Register
domain names, Internet URLs, network addresses allowing to identify the web-sites with the appeals to mass riots, extremist activities, participating in mass (public) events held in violation of the established order, unreliable socially significant information disseminated under the guise of reliable messages, which creates a threat of harming life and (or) the health of citizens, property, as well as the threat of mass public disorder or the threat to sabotage livelihood facilities, transport or social infrastructure, credit institutions, energy facilities, industry or communications; information materials of foreign or international non-governmental organization whose activities were considered to be undesirable in the territory of the Russian Federation in accordance with Federal Law No. 272-FZ of December 28, 2012 “On corrective actions on persons involved in violations of fundamental human rights and freedoms, rights and freedoms of citizens of the Russian Federation”, or any other information enabling to gain access to such materials.

Federal Law No. 398-FZ of 28 December 2013

"On amending the Federal Law «On Information, Information Technologies and Protection of Information»" (PDF)

Federal Law of March 18, 2019 No. 31-FZ

"On amending the Federal Law «On Information, Information Technologies and Protection of Information»" (PDF)

Federal Law No. 327-FZ of 25 November, 2017

"On Amending Articles 10-4 and 15-3 of the Federal Law of July 27, 2006, No. 149-FZ "On Information, Information Technologies and the Protection of Information" and Article 6 of the Federal Law "On Mass Media" (PDF)

Federal Law No. 149-FZ of 27 July 2006

"On Information, Information Technologies and Protection of Information" (PDF)

Federal Law No. 114-FZ

"On Counteracting Extremist Activities" (PDF)

Federal Law No. 272-FZ of December 28, 2012

"On corrective actions on persons involved in violations of fundamental human rights and freedoms, rights and freedoms of citizens of the Russian Federation" (PDF)

Operation of Information system of cooperation (PDF)

Instruction

for working with the requests of the Prosecutor General's Office of the Russian Federation for measures on restricting access to the information resources disseminating information containing appeals to mass riots, extremist activities, participating in mass (public) events held in violation of the established order (PDF)

Federal List of Extremist Materials

List of foreign or international non-governmental organizations whose activities were considered to be undesirable in the territory of the Russian Federation

Online publication is an information resource registered in accordance with the Law of the Russian Federation of December 27, 1991 № 2124-1 «On Mass Media» as an online publication.


From the moment of receipt from the federal executive body, which performs the functions of control and supervision in the sphere of mass media, mass communications, information technologies and communications, of notification of the need to remove unreliable socially significant information disseminated under the guise of reliable messages that creates the risk of harm to life and (or) the health of citizens, property, the threat of mass disturbance of public order and (or) public safety, or the threat of interference with operation or termination of life-support objects, transport or social infrastructure, credit institutions, energy facilities, industry or communications, which is available on the information resource, the editors of the online publication must immediately remove this information.


The notification in Russian and English is sent to the e-mail of the online publication (or other person) from the ROSKOMNADZOR e-mail address: 398-fz@rkn.gov.ru


To report on removal of illegal information

Реестр
доменных имен, указателей страниц сайтов в сети «Интернет» и сетевых адресов, позволяющих идентифицировать сайты в сети «Интернет», содержащие призывы к массовым беспорядкам, осуществлению экстремистской деятельности, участию в массовых (публичных) мероприятиях, проводимых с нарушением установленного порядка, недостоверную общественно значимую информацию, распространяемую под видом достоверных сообщений, которая создает угрозу причинения вреда жизни и (или) здоровью граждан, имуществу, угрозу массового нарушения общественного порядка и (или) общественной безопасности либо угрозу создания помех функционированию или прекращения функционирования объектов жизнеобеспечения, транспортной или социальной инфраструктуры, кредитных организаций объектов энергетики, промышленности или связи, информационные материалы иностранной или международной неправительственной организации, деятельность которой признана нежелательной на территории Российской Федерации в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 28 декабря 2012 года № 272-ФЗ «О мерах воздействия на лиц, причастных к нарушениям основополагающих прав и свобод человека, прав и свобод граждан Российской Федерации», а равно сведения, позволяющие получить доступ к указанным информации или материалам

Федеральный закон от 28 декабря 2013 года № 398-ФЗ

"О внесении изменений в федеральный закон "Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации" (PDF)

Федеральный закон от 18 марта 2019 года № 31-ФЗ

"О внесении изменений в статью 15.3 Федерального закона "Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации" (PDF)

Федеральный закон от 25 ноября 2017 № 327-ФЗ

"О внесении изменений в статьи 10-4 и 15-3 Федерального закона "Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации" и статью 6 Закона Российской Федерации "О средствах массовой информации" (PDF)

Федеральный закон от 27 июля 2006 года № 149-ФЗ

"Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации" (PDF)

Федеральный закон от 25 июля 2002 года № 114-ФЗ

"О противодействии экстремистской деятельности" (PDF)

Федеральный закон от 28 декабря 2012 года № 272-ФЗ

"О мерах воздействия на лиц, причастных к нарушениям основополагающих прав и свобод человека, прав и свобод граждан Российской Федерации" (PDF)

Порядок функционирования

Информационной системы взаимодействия (PDF)

Инструкция

по работе с требованиями Генеральной прокуратуры о принятии мер по ограничению доступа к информационным ресурсам, распространяющим информацию, содержащую призывы к массовым беспорядкам, осуществлению экстремистской деятельности, участию в массовых (публичных) мероприятиях, проводимых с нарушением установленного порядка (PDF)

Федеральный список экстремистских материалов

Перечень иностранных и международных неправительственных организаций, деятельность которых признана нежелательной на территории Российской Федерации

Сетевое издание – информационный ресурс, зарегистрированный в соответствии с Законом Российской Федерации от 27 декабря 1991 № 2124-1 «О средствах массовой информации» в качестве сетевого издания


С момента получения от федерального органа исполнительной власти, осуществляющего функции по контролю и надзору в сфере средств массовой информации, массовых коммуникаций, информационных технологий и связи, уведомления о необходимости удаления недостоверной общественно значимой информации, распространяемой под видом достоверных сообщений, которая создает угрозу причинения вреда жизни и (или) здоровью граждан, имуществу, угрозу массового нарушения общественного порядка и (или) общественной безопасности либо угрозу создания помех функционированию или прекращения функционирования объектов жизнеобеспечения, транспортной или социальной инфраструктуры, кредитных организаций, объектов энергетики, промышленности или связи, которая размещена на информационном ресурсе, редакция сетевого издания обязана незамедлительно удалить указанную информацию


Уведомление, составленное на русском и английском языках, направляется на электронную почту сетевого издания (иного лица) с электронного адреса Роскомнадзора 398-fz@rkn.gov.ru


Сообщить об удалении незаконно размещенной информации